Board of Directors

Isil Erel

Email: Isil.Erel@farfe.org

Joao Gomes

Email: Joao.Gomes@farfe.org

Leonid Kogan

Email: Leonid.Kogan@farfe.org

Officers of FARFE

Adriano Rampino, President

Email: Adriano.Rampini@farfe.org

Stavros Panageas, Secretary

Email: Stavros.Panageas@farfe.org

Chester Spatt, Treasurer

Email: Chester.Spatt@farfe.org